October

“I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers”

L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables

Believe it or not, I did take these pictures in October 🙂 However, time has a way of slipping away and I’m afraid it quite escaped me! I hope you enjoy these rather late pictures of Autumn, “the year’s last, loveliest smile!”

fullsizeoutput_ea

fullsizeoutput_eb

Bird in flight

fullsizeoutput_ee

fullsizeoutput_e7

fullsizeoutput_d8

fullsizeoutput_e3

fullsizeoutput_d6

fullsizeoutput_dc

fullsizeoutput_ed

fullsizeoutput_e2

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You are so talented, Abigail! These are quite beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

